top of page
Search
  • scarpenter37

Congratulations To All Graduating Seniors!

Today I actually went to Simeon, for only the second time since March 15th, to take part in congratulating the graduating seniors as they participated in an outdoor, socially-distanced graduation ceremony. I'm really glad I went, and got to see some of my former students and two of the three Gaming Club Seniors graduate. Congratulations to Tavion, Ehmodd, and Dashawn on making it through high school!


It is painful to me that I was unable to set up any tournaments this year before the pandemic hit. I wish you all could have had a different ending to your senior years. I wish you all the best in your post-Simeon lives. You will be forever remembered in the Gaming Club Hall of Fame! Hopefully by this time next year, we will be able to have a make-up celebration/tournament that you can attend!





5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page